Admissions

Full-Time MBA Program

Visit Berkeley-Haas

Join us on campus to get a true taste of the Berkeley MBA experience. We look forward to welcoming you to Berkeley-Haas!

Campus Visitation Program

Coordinated by the Haas Student Ambassadors, our Campus Visitation Program features student-led information sessions, lunch with current students, Q&A with admissions representatives, and class visits. Self-guided tours and drop-in advising sessions are also available without registration.

We invite you to spend some time at Haas to get a holistic perspective of life as a full-time Berkeley MBA student! Advance registration is required for most campus visit events. Should your plans change, please cancel your registration so that another candidate may take advantage of your spot.

Visitation Schedule

Our Campus Visitation Program will be closed on September 19.

There will also be limited class availability for the weeks of October 10th and 17th. For those who are unable to register for a class visit during this time, you are more than welcome to participate in a lunch with current students, Admissions Q&A, and an Information Session with Haas Student Ambassadors, offered on the following dates: October 10 – 13, 17 – 20. No advanced registration is required. Please check in at the Admissions Office (S430) by 11:15 AM if you would like to participate.

Date Time Registration
Tuesday, September 6 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, September 7 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, September 8 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, September 12 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, September 13 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, September 14 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, September 15 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, September 20 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, September 21 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, September 22 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, September 26 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, September 27 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, September 28 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, September 29 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, October 3 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, October 4 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, October 5 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, October 6 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, October 10 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, October 11 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, October 12 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, October 17 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, October 18 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, October 19 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, October 24 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, October 25 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, October 26 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Thursday, October 27 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, October 31 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, November 1 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, November 2 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Thursday, November 3 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, November 7 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, November 8 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, November 9 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Thursday, November 10 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, November 14 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, November 15 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, November 16 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Thursday, November 17 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, November 21 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, November 22 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, November 28 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Tuesday, November 29 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Wednesday, November 30 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Thursday, December 1 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Monday, December 5 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, December 6 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 


Cohort Agenda

Blue Cohort | 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Class Visit
  • Break
  • Lunch with Current Students (self-pay)
  • Admissions Q&A
  • Information Session with Haas Student Ambassadors
Gold Cohort | 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Lunch with Current Students (self-pay)
  • Admissions Q&A
  • Information session with Haas Student Ambassadors
  • Class Visit
Oski Cohort (Class Visit Only) | 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Lunch with Current Students (self-pay) - Optional
  • Admissions Q&A - Optional
  • Information Session with Haas Student Ambassadors - Optional
  • Class Visit

Drop-In Advising Sessions

In addition to the Blue, Gold, and Oski Cohort schedules outlined above, visitors may also take advantage of drop-in advising with an admissions or financial aid representative Monday through Friday, from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM. A self-guided tour of Berkeley-Haas campus is also available. Advance registration is not required.

Annual Diversity Symposium

Each year, the Berkeley MBA program welcomes over 200 prospective students to campus to experience how diversity is celebrated and inclusion is promoted at Haas. Activities include networking with alumni, sessions with affinity clubs, interactive workshops, and presentations from Admissions, Financial Aid, and Career Management staff.

The Diversity Symposium will be held on campus on Saturday, October 15, 2016 with an optional networking event in San Francisco on Friday, October 14, 2016.

Learn more about the Diversity Symposium.