Admissions

Full-Time MBA Program

Visit Berkeley-Haas

Join us on campus to get a true taste of the Berkeley MBA experience. We look forward to welcoming you to Berkeley-Haas!

Campus Visitation Program

Coordinated by the Haas Student Ambassadors, our Campus Visitation Program features student-led information sessions, lunch with current students, Q&A with admissions representatives, and class visits. Self-guided tours and drop-in advising sessions are also available without registration.

We invite you to spend some time at Haas to get a holistic perspective of life as a full-time Berkeley MBA student! Advance registration is required for most campus visit events. Should your plans change, please cancel your registration so that another candidate may take advantage of your spot.


Visitation Schedule

Date Time Registration
Monday, April 3 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, April 4 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Wednesday, April 5 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, April 6 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, April 10 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, April 11 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Wednesday, April 12 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, April 13 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, April 17 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, April 18 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Wednesday, April 19 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, April 20 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, April 24 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, April 25 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Wednesday, April 26 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, April 27 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, May 1 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 
Tuesday, May 2 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Blue Cohort
11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Wednesday, May 3 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Thursday, May 4 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Oski Cohort
 
Monday, May 8 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM Gold Cohort
 


Cohort Agenda

Blue Cohort | 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Class Visit
  • Break
  • Lunch with Current Students (self-pay)
  • Admissions Q&A
  • Information Session with Haas Student Ambassadors
Gold Cohort | 11:30 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Lunch with Current Students (self-pay)
  • Admissions Q&A
  • Information session with Haas Student Ambassadors
  • Class Visit
Oski Cohort (Class Visit Only) | 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Lunch with Current Students (self-pay) - Optional
  • Admissions Q&A - Optional
  • Information Session with Haas Student Ambassadors - Optional
  • Class Visit

Drop-In Advising Sessions

In addition to the Blue, Gold, and Oski Cohort schedules outlined above, visitors may also take advantage of drop-in advising with an admissions or financial aid representative Monday through Friday, from 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM. A self-guided tour of Berkeley-Haas campus is also available. Advance registration is not required.

Annual Diversity Symposium

Each year, the Berkeley MBA program welcomes over 200 prospective students to campus to experience how diversity is celebrated and inclusion is promoted at Haas. Activities include networking with alumni, sessions with affinity clubs, interactive workshops, and presentations from Admissions, Financial Aid, and Career Management staff.

The Diversity Symposium will be held on campus on Saturday, October 15, 2016 with an optional networking event in San Francisco on Friday, October 14, 2016.

Learn more about the Diversity Symposium.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>