Admissions

Full-Time MBA Program

Admissions Events Near You
2015-16

  • Information Sessions
    Learn about the program from the admissions team and Berkeley MBA alumni. Events are hosted around the world.
  • Multi-School Events
    Full-time Berkeley MBA Admissions collaborates with other top business schools to host events designed to help prospective students learn more about top MBA programs.
  • Diversity Events
    Berkeley-Haas participates in diversity events hosted by the Forte Foundation, Consortium for Graduate Study in Management, Riordan Programs, Reaching out MBA, and Management Leadership for Tomorrow. Haas also hosts an annual Diversity Workshop.

Current calendar of admission events (expand to see events by city):

Asia

City
Information
Session
Multi-School Events
Diversity
Events
Beijing
 
 
Seoul
 
 
Shanghai
 
 
Tokyo

Europe

City
Information
Session
Multi-School Events
Diversity
Events
Brussels
 
 
Munich
 
 
Warsaw
 
 

Latin America

City
Information
Session
Multi-School Events
Diversity
Events
Bogota
 
Buenos Aires
 
Lima
 
 
Mexico City
 
 
Montevideo
 
 
Rio de Janeiro
 
 
Santiago
 
 
Sao Paulo
 
 

Middle East

City
Information
Session
Multi-School Events
Diversity
Events
Istanbul
 
 
Tel Aviv
 
 

North America

City
Information
Session
Multi-School Events
Diversity
Events
Austin
 
 
Dallas
 
 
Detroit
 
 
Miami
 
Minneapolis
 
San Diego
 
Seattle
 
Toronto

*Event registration for these dates will be available soon. Please check back often.

Coffee Chats with Students

Berkeley MBA students host informal coffee chat gatherings in cities around the world during their winter, spring, and summer breaks. These small, casual events are the perfect opportunity to ask current students questions about the Berkeley MBA experience.

Summer Chats – Located in one of the following cities this summer? Connect with a current student and learn more about Berkeley-Haas. Meet-ups should be arranged directly with the student.

Chat Locations

Boston, MA

Raj Chanderraj, MBA 16
raj_chanderraj@mba.berkeley.edu
7/27/15 to 8/20/15

Los Angeles, CA

Nikita Jain, MBA 16
nikita_jain@mba.berkeley.edu
7/27/15 to 8/17/15

New York, NY

Amy Chou, MBA 16
amy_chou@mba.berkeley.edu
7/27/15 to 8/21/15

Travis Axelrod, MBA 16
travis_axelrod@mba.berkeley.edu
8/12/15 to 8/20/15

Ceren Baseren, MBA 16 ceren_baseren@mba.berkeley.edu
8/28/15 to 12/1/15

Seattle

Sadiya Nur, MBA 16
sadiya_nur@mba.berkeley.edu
7/27/15 to 8/20/15

Berkeley, CA

Kenny Vaughn, MBA 16
kendrick.vaughn@berkeley.edu
7/27/15 to 8/21/15

Angela Steele, MBA 16
angela_steele@berkeley.edu
7/27/15 to 8/21/15

Dan Fishman, MBA 16
dan_fishman@mba.berkeley.edu
8/2/15 to 8/21/15

San Francisco, CA

Remona Moodley, MBA 16
remona_moodley@berkeley.edu
7/30/15 to 8/21/15

Santa Clara, CA

Mike Christman, MBA 16
mike_christman@berkeley.edu
7/27/15 to 8/14/15

 

Introduce Yourself

We'll stay in touch with the latest stories, event invitations, and application tips!